top of page

AXPONA 2017 Audio Oasis Award

It's an honor receiving this Audio Oasis Award from one of the most dedicated and respected audio magazines for our room at AXPONA 2017. Thanks for making this room happen Daniel Wright at ModWright, Lou Hinkley at Daedalus Audio, Mat Weisfeld at VPI, Trev Doyle & Angela Bradfield at Massif Audio Design, Glenn Kuras & Shelly Williams Kuras at GIK, Jeff at J-Corder and Morten Lindberg at 2L!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page